San Francisco Golden Gate Seaplane Tour

4.5 stars 35 reviews

5.0 stars Absolutely loved it! First off the staff were very polite, helpful and accommodating! Our pilot was fantastic, both entertaining and professional, clearly new the area very well, he gave us a great guide to what we were seeing! My wife was a little nervous about the trip and the pilot put her perfectly at ease, and really looked after her and appeared to genuinely care! We were lucky enough... Reviewed by:Dominic D.,
UK, September 2014
Read all 35 reviews » View recent photos »

"Breathtaking Aerial Views of the City by the Bay"

  Adult Child

Lowest Price From $179.00 USD $149.00 USD

Imagine the thrill of a water take-off and landing from the beautiful San Francisco Bay. Enjoy incredible views of San Francisco, Alcatraz, the Golden Gate Bridge, Pacific Ocean, Point Bonita Lighthouse & more. There is a 2-person minimum to book this tour.

100% Price Guarantee: We will refund the difference if you find a lower price online or at your destination. Find out more.

Reviews & ratings from fellow travelers

Read what other travelers think about the San Francisco Golden Gate Bridge & Alcatraz Highlights Seaplane Tour (Seaplane). We only accept reviews from actual, confirmed travelers who purchased the tour / activity from us, so you can be sure the reviews are unbiased and authentic.

Sort by
Reviews 1-10 of 35
5.0 stars

Absolutely loved it! First off the staff were very polite, helpful and accommodating! Our pilot was fantastic, both entertaining and professional, clearly new the area very well, he gave us a great guide to what we were seeing! My wife was a little nervous about the trip and the pilot put her perfectly at ease, and really looked after her and appeared to genuinely care! We were lucky enough to have the plane to ourselves, and this made it even better! Great job guys, cant thank you enough!

Reviewed by:Dominic D., UK, September 2014

5.0 stars

verry beautiful and unforgottened expierience next time, we will do it again it was the best thing of our trip in florida thanks to the staf

Reviewed by:Lieven B., Belgium, May 2013

5.0 stars

I liked the nostaglia of flying in a classic 30s floatplane over my favorite city. You always see views of SF from the air, but its much better in person.

Reviewed by:Michael T., USA, February 2013

5.0 stars

The tour was amazing. I live an hour outside of SF however, in all my trips to the City, I have never viewed the Golden Gate from above, I thought it was time. This tour lived up to my expectations. It was an amazing day, actually fairly warm for the City (75). The crew was wonderful, personable, friendly, loved them. Youre supposed to be able to hear the pilots through the headsets, but they were not working. Personally, I preferred not to wear one, so it worked out for me. The only con was not staying on the City side longer, and although the pilot mentioned we would fly over AT&T Park, we did not. But I wouldnt let this detour me from visiting again. Great trip!

Reviewed by:Stephanie A., USA, September 2012

5.0 stars

Great trip.Very informative narration.Must do if in San Francisco.No problems with booking online,safe and easy.

Reviewed by:David B., UK, June 2012

5.0 stars

Everybody was lovely, cant fault it!

Reviewed by:Dawn B., Spain, May 2012

5.0 stars

Great experience!

Reviewed by:Guenter L., USA, May 2012

5.0 stars

Fantastic experience. Recomenede to everyone. The team could not have been better. One of the best experiences I have ever had. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by:Robbie B., Australia, March 2012

5.0 stars

Absolutely fantastic 90 minutes during my time in SF. The staff were absolutely fantastic and made the whole afternoon an absolute joy. The tour itself was amazing and we had a perfect, clear day for it. Absolutely would recommend!

Reviewed by:Stephen M., UK, September 2011

5.0 stars

This was an amazing tour. The staff and pilot were friendly and informative. The views outstanding. I would highly recommend this tour to see the City a way you have never seen it before!

Reviewed by:Monica C., USA, September 2011

Reviews 1-10 of 35

Advertisement



Low price guarantee!
San Francisco Alcatraz Tours
Alcatraz Tours
San Francisco Napa & Wine Country Tours
Napa & Wine Country Tours
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams